JOIN GJ BIRTH COLLECTIVE

GJ Birth Collective’s Membership is a cost-efficient way to get your services promoted under the Collective’s branding. The advertising fund is used for advertising activities that benefit the Members in GJ Birth Collective.​

Those interested in membership may submit an online application below. After GJ Birth Collective receives the application, it will be reviewed by the Founders of the Collective. GJ Birth Collective will send an email of denial or approval.

If the application is approved, the applicant will need to download the agreement below, sign it and email it to gjbirthcollective@gmail.com. After the agreement is signed, a website form and an invoice for dues will be sent to the member.

Membership is active once GJ Birth Collective receives the signed agreement, the completed online membership form and dues payment. (Payment Plans available. Please email gjbirthcollective@gmail.com for payment options.) 

GJ Birth Collective Membership Application

Membership Dues are $449 per year. All Membership Dues are annual, from February 15 to February 15. Cottage Industry pricing tier available. See Member Packet above for more details.

 
2020 Events

 

Member "Only" Meetings:

(held a Bloomin' Babies Birth Center at 6:30 pm)

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 

Free Networking Meetings: 

(held a Bloomin' Babies Birth Center at 6:30 pm)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 

Expos and Events:

Meet & Greet

Five Rings Financial

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 10 am to noon

 

Alternative Health Expo

Two Rivers Convention Center

Saturday, March 21 and Sunday March 22

 

GJBC Ultimate Birth Giveaway

Individual Matters

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 10 am to noon

 

The Big Latch On

Location (a local park) TBD

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 

Kid’s Fun Fest

Date & Location TBD in August

 

Better Birth Workshop

Date & Location TBD in October

 

Meet & Greet

Date & Location TBD in February 2021

 

 INTERESTED IN JOINING THE COLLECTIVE?

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

CLICK HERE

CONTACT US!

FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

JOIN TO RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER

All of our service providers are located in Grand Junction, CO and the surrounding area of the Western Slope. 

You can also get in touch with our collective admin via email 

gjbirthcollective@gmail.com

or by phone

 

 970-712-4545

GJ Birth Collective does not endorse any of the members or services.

© 2019 THE GJ BIRTH COLLECTIVE, WEBSITE DESIGNED BY DESIGN BY MIRANDA

PHOTOGRAPHY BY CSILLA LEONARD PHOTOGRAPHY